jump to navigation

Day #4: 40 Days of Fat May 4, 2006

Posted by fajita in 40 Days of Fat, Exercise, Health, Weight Loss.
trackback

Current Stats:

Weight Lost: 6 pounds = $60

Miles Run: 16 miles = $12

Totals for my church planting friend = $76

Donna has joined in the fun. Any other takers? It's never too late to join in. Feel free to spread the word.

I have started out with a bang. I have run each other 4 days so far and feel really good about it. I know I am a streak hiiter, so to speak, and get int and out of grooves. I really want this groove to linger.

If you are doing 40 Days of Fat and tracking it on your blog, please comment below. If you are involved and not tracking it on your blog, then comment below. If you are not do 40 Days of Fat, then why not consider starting right now, and comment below.

Comments»

1. TCS - May 4, 2006

well I think you have to comment above.

I stepped on the edge of our scale this morning under a pile of clothes and it broke! is that a sign?

2. fajita - May 4, 2006

Nice one. Get on board, man.


Leave a Reply

