jump to navigation

Up and Coming Blogger June 8, 2006

Posted by fajita in Blogging.
trackback

You may have heard of A-List Bloggers, B-List bloggers and the like. I always figured that I was something of a Q-List blogger, if the list goes down that far. Thanks to DJ Chuang, I have found a place where there are definitions to these terms.

Click here to learn all about it.

I am an "Up and COming" Blogger. With your help (and if I would get off my duff and make it happen), I can become a C-List blogger. Ah, the bliss, the glory, relishing in the limelight of being a C-List blogeer.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

